Logo  bonus small rgb

BONUS members

EUflag colourBONUS members are the national research funding institutions in the eight EU member states around the Baltic Sea who fund jointly with the EU’s Seventh Programme for research, technological development and demonstration BONUS by a total of EUR 100 million for years 2011-2017. Russia participates in BONUS through bilateral agreements.

Innovation Fund Denmark

Estonian Research Council

FiRD Coop (represented by Academy of Finland)

Forschungszentrum Jülich Beteiligungsgesellschaft mbH (FZJ-Bt.GmbH) (Germany)

Ministry of Education and Science (Latvia, represented by State Education Development Agency)

Research Council of Lithuania

National Centre for Research and Development (NCBR) (Poland)

Swedish Agency for Marine and Water Management

Swedish Environmental Protection Agency 

Swedish Research Council for Environment, Agricultural Sciences and Spatial Planning (FORMAS)